10/12/2019 - CLUB NIGHT CANCELLED DUE TO HAZARDOUS AIR QUALITY LEVELS & TEMPERATURE

Singleton Track & Field Club Calendar

  • STFC Calendar

    This section includes all special dates for our centre and gives all Championship dates and locations.



  • Tue 10 Sep 2019

    Registration Pack Collection Day

    Singleton Track & Field Club are very excited for our 2019/2020 Season!

    We would like to welcome all new and returning athletes and their families to the club.

    Online Registration is now open! 

    Registration Pack Collection for our upcoming season is on Tuesday 10th September at Alroy Oval 4pm-6pm. 

    We are an "All Abilities" Club. If you would like to discuss any special requirements for an athlete, please do not hesitate to contact our All Abilities Coordinator, Riki Ward on 0404 752 578. 

     


  • Tue 17 Sep 2019

    Comp Night 1

    1st Comp night


  • Tue 24 Sep 2019

    Comp Night 2

    Comp Night 2


  • Tue 15 Oct 2019

    Comp Night 3

    Comp Night 3


  • Tue 22 Oct 2019

    Comp Night 4

    Comp Night 4


  • Tue 29 Oct 2019

    Comp Night 5

    Comp Night 5


  • Tue 05 Nov 2019

    Comp Night 6

    Comp Night 6


  • Tue 12 Nov 2019

    Comp Night 7

    Comp Night 7


  • Tue 19 Nov 2019

    Comp Night 8

    Comp Night 8


  • Tue 26 Nov 2019

    Comp Night 9

    Comp night 9


  • Sat 30 Nov 2019

    Zone Carnival - Metford Recreational Ground - Metford

    LAANSW Hunter Zone Carnival, Metford Recreational Ground - Metford


  • Sun 01 Dec 2019

    Zone Carnival - Metford Recreational Ground - Metford

    LAANSW Hunter Zone Carnival - Metford Recreational Ground - Metford


  • Tue 03 Dec 2019

    Comp Night 10

    Comp night 10 

    Family Fun Night - International Day of People with Disability Celebrations! 


  • Tue 28 Jan 2020

    Comp Night 11

    Comp Night 11


  • Sat 01 Feb 2020

    Regional Championships - Regional Championships - Hunter Sports Centre- Glendale

    Regional Championships - Hunter Sports Centre- Glendale Day 1 

    $15 Entry Fee per Athlete 


  • Sun 02 Feb 2020

    Regional Championships - Regional Championships - Hunter Sports Centre- Glendale

    Regional Championships - Hunter Sports Centre- Glendale Day 2


  • Tue 04 Feb 2020

    Comp Night 12

    Comp Night 12


  • Tue 11 Feb 2020

    Comp Night 13

    Comp Night 13


  • Tue 18 Feb 2020

    Comp Night 14

    Comp Night 14


  • Tue 25 Feb 2020

    Comp Night 15

    Comp Night 15


  • Sat 29 Feb 2020

    State Multi Championships - Tamworth

    State Mutli Championships - Tamworth 


  • Sun 01 Mar 2020

    State Multi Championships - Tamworth

    State Mutli Championships Tamworth 


  • Tue 03 Mar 2020

    Comp Night 16

    Comp Night 16 - Last Comp night for the Season


  • Tue 10 Mar 2020

    Last night of Season - Family Fun Night

    Family Fun Night & BBQ 


  • Sat 14 Mar 2020

    State Championships - Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre - SOPAC

    Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre - SOPAC


  • Sun 15 Mar 2020

    State Championships - Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre - SOPAC

    Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre - SOPAC


  • Tue 24 Mar 2020

    Presentation Night

    Presentation will be held  @ 18:00 pm @ Club Singleton everyone is welcome to attend.

    Date is currently Tentative