1st Comp night 16/10/2018 5:15pm for Tiny Tots and 5:45 for U/6 age groups and up

Singleton Track & Field Club Calendar

  • STFC Calendar

    This section includes all special dates for our centre and gives all Championship dates and locations.



  • Tue 25 Sep 2018

    Registration Day

    Singleton Track & Field Club would like to welcome all new and returning athletes and their families to the club.

    Registration dates for the upcoming season are now available for Singleton Track and Field Club for the 18/19 season.

     


  • Tue 16 Oct 2018

    Comp Night 1

    1st Comp night


  • Tue 23 Oct 2018

    Comp Night 2

    Comp Night


  • Tue 30 Oct 2018

    Comp Night 3

    Comp Night


  • Tue 06 Nov 2018

    Comp Night 4

    Comp Night


  • Tue 13 Nov 2018

    Comp Night 5

    Comp Night


  • Tue 20 Nov 2018

    Comp Night 6

    Comp Night


  • Tue 27 Nov 2018

    Comp Night 7

    Comp Night


  • Sat 01 Dec 2018

    Zone Carnival - Cessnock

    LAANSW Hunter Zone Carnival, Cessnock Athletics Centre


  • Sun 02 Dec 2018

    Zone Carnival - Cessnock

    LAANSW Hunter Zone Carnival, Cessnock Athletics Centre


  • Tue 04 Dec 2018

    Comp Night 8

    Last Comp Night for 2018. See you all on Tuesday 29/01/2019 after the Christmas School Holidays.

     


  • Tue 29 Jan 2019

    Comp Night 9

    Comp night


  • Tue 05 Feb 2019

    Comp Night 10

    Comp night


  • Fri 08 Feb 2019

    Regional Championships - Regional Championships - Hunter Sports Centre- Glendale

    Regional Championships - Hunter Sports Centre- Glendale


  • Sat 09 Feb 2019

    Regional Championships - Hunter Sports Centre- Glendale

    Regional Championships - Hunter Sports Centre- Glendale


  • Sun 10 Feb 2019

    Regional Championships - Regional Championships - Hunter Sports Centre- Glendale

    Regional Championships - Hunter Sports Centre- Glendale


  • Tue 12 Feb 2019

    Comp Night 11

    Comp night


  • Tue 19 Feb 2019

    Comp Night 12

    Comp night


  • Tue 26 Feb 2019

    Comp Night 13

    Comp night


  • Tue 05 Mar 2019

    Comp Night 14

    Comp night


  • Tue 12 Mar 2019

    Comp Night 15

    Comp night


  • Sat 16 Mar 2019

    State Championships - Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre - SOPAC

    Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre - SOPAC


  • Sun 17 Mar 2019

    State Championships - Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre - SOPAC

    Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre - SOPAC


  • Tue 19 Mar 2019

    Comp Night 16

    Comp Night


  • Tue 26 Mar 2019

    Last night of Season - Fun day

    Fun day


  • Tue 02 Apr 2019

    No Comp Night

    No Comp night - preperations for Presentation night


  • Tue 09 Apr 2019

    Presentation Night

    Presentation will be held  @ 18:00 pm @ Club Singleton everyone is welcome to attend.