STFC would love to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year for the holiday season ahead.

Singleton Track & Field Club Calendar

  • STFC Calendar

    This section includes all special dates for our centre and gives all Championship dates and locations.



  • Tue 19 Sep 2017

    Early Registration Day

    Singleton Track & Field Club would like to welcome all new and returning athletes and their families to the club.

    Registration dates for the upcoming season are now available for Singleton Track and Field Club for the 17/18 season.

     

    STFC Committee


  • Tue 26 Sep 2017

    Early Registration Day

    Singleton Track & Field Club would like to welcome all new and returning athletes and their families to the club.

    Registration dates for the upcoming season are now available for Singleton Track and Field Club for the 17/18 season.

     


  • Tue 03 Oct 2017

    Early Registration Day

    Singleton Track & Field Club would like to welcome all new and returning athletes and their families to the club.

    Registration dates for the upcoming season are now available for Singleton Track and Field Club for the 17/18 season.

     


  • Tue 10 Oct 2017

    Trial/Comp Night 1 Including Tiny Tots & Late Registrations

    1st Comp night Tiny Tots included & Trial night for new Memebers


  • Tue 17 Oct 2017

    Comp Night 2 & Trial night

    2nd Comp night Tiny Tots included & Trial night for new Memebers


  • Tue 24 Oct 2017

    Comp Night 3

    Comp Night


  • Tue 31 Oct 2017

    Comp Night 4

    Comp Night


  • Tue 07 Nov 2017

    Comp Night 5

    Comp Night


  • Tue 14 Nov 2017

    Comp Night 6

    Comp Night


  • Tue 21 Nov 2017

    Comp Night 7

    Comp Night


  • Sat 25 Nov 2017

    Zone Carnival - Metford

    LAANSW Hunter Zone Carnival, Metford Recreation Reserve, Metford


  • Sun 26 Nov 2017

    Zone Carnival - Metford

    LAANSW Hunter Zone Carnival, Metford Recreation Reserve, Metford


  • Tue 28 Nov 2017

    Comp Night 8

    Comp Night


  • Tue 05 Dec 2017

    Comp Night 9

    Last Comp Night for 2017. See you all on Tuesday 30/01/2018 after the Christmas School Holidays.

     


  • Thu 04 Jan 2018

    Trans Tasman Tour- Auckland NZ

    U/11, U/12 boys & girls,

     

    The Trans Tasman is for athletes in the U11 and U12 age groups, from both NSW and Auckland. Every second year, a team from NSW (boys and girls in both the U11 and U12 age groups), travel to Auckland for the Trans Tasman Tour. On alternate years, a team from Auckland travels to Sydney.

     

    Bulletin No. 1 is now available for download.  This Bulletin contains all information regarding the Tour to Auckland in January 2018.

     

    The Trans Tasman Team will be travelling to Auckland on 4 January 2018 and returning to Sydney on 16 January 2018.  The Trans Tasman Challenge will be held at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland on Sunday, 14 January 2018.  Click on the relevant links below to access the nomination forms for both Athletes and Officials.  Please note: Nominations close on Wednesday, 25 October 2017 at the Little Athletics NSW office, either post (Locked Bag 85, Parramatta 2014); delivery to 90-92 Harris Street, Harris Park 2150; fax to 9633 2821 or email to admin@lansw.com.au or dlevy@lansw.com.au 

     

     

    For details on the 2018 Trans Tasman Tour to Auckland click here for the latest information.

     

    If you require more details about Trans Tasman, please contact:

     

     Heather Mitchell 9522 9004 

    or

    Sally Richardson 9427 0534 or 0411 586 001


  • Tue 30 Jan 2018

    Comp Night 10

    Comp night


  • Tue 06 Feb 2018

    Comp Night 11

    Comp night


  • Tue 13 Feb 2018

    Comp Night 12


  • Tue 20 Feb 2018

    Comp Night 13


  • Fri 23 Feb 2018

    Regional Championships - Mingara Athletics Facility, Tumbi Umbi

    Mingara Athletics Facility, Tumbi Umbi


  • Sat 24 Feb 2018

    Regional Championships - Mingara Athletics Facility, Tumbi Umbi

    Mingara Athletics Facility, Tumbi Umbi


  • Sun 25 Feb 2018

    Regional Championships - Mingara Athletics Facility, Tumbi Umbi

    Mingara Athletics Facility, Tumbi Umbi


  • Tue 27 Feb 2018

    Comp Night 14


  • Tue 06 Mar 2018

    Comp Night 15


  • Tue 13 Mar 2018

    Comp Night 16


  • Tue 20 Mar 2018

    No Comp Night

    No Comp Night


  • Tue 27 Mar 2018

    Presentation Night

    Presentation will be held  @ 18:00 pm @ Club Singleton everyone is welcome to attend.