Club Calendar

STFC Calendar

This section includes all special dates for our centre and gives all Championship dates and locations.
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022
    Come & Try Day!
    • Come & Try Day 

      Time - 11am

      Where - Cook Park 5 

      Come and ask any questions you like & see if Athletics might be the right sport for you! 

  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022
    Comp Night 1
    • Comp Night 1 

  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022
    Comp Night 2
    • Comp Night 2

  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022
    Comp Night 3
    • Comp Night 3

  • Tue, 01 Nov 2022
    Comp Night 4
    • Comp Night 4

  • Tue, 08 Nov 2022
    Comp Night 5
    • Comp Night 5

  • Tue, 15 Nov 2022
    Comp Night 6
    • Comp Night 6

  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022
    Comp Night 7
    • Comp Night 7

  • Tue, 29 Nov 2022
    Comp Night 8
    • Comp Night 8

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2022
    Comp Night 9
    • Comp Night 9

  • Tue, 31 Jan 2023
    Comp Night 10
    • Comp Night 10

  • Tue, 07 Feb 2023
    Comp Night 11
    • Comp Night 11

  • Tue, 14 Feb 2023
    Comp Night 12
    • Comp Night 12

  • Tue, 21 Feb 2023
    Comp Night 13
    • Comp Night 13

  • Tue, 21 Feb 2023
    Comp Night 14
    • Comp Night 14

  • Tue, 28 Feb 2023
    Comp Night 15
    • Comp Night 15

  • Tue, 07 Mar 2023
    Comp Night 16
    • Comp Night 16

  • Tue, 14 Mar 2023
    Family Fun Night
    • Family Fun Night 

  • Tue, 28 Mar 2023
    Presentation Night - Club Singleton
    • Presentation Night - Club Singleton